Learning Center hours of Operation 10/16-11/1:
             Monday: 7am - 7pm
             Tuesday: 11am - 9pm
             Wednesday: 7am - 8pm
             Thursday: 7am - 9pm
             Friday: 7am - 9pm
             Saturday: 7am - 9pm
             Sunday: 7am - 9pm

             

LAST BUCKET SOLD 30 MINUTES PRIOR TO CLOSE
Please call the Learning Center prior to arrival as our hours are subject to change - (908) 241-8380

Learning Center Contacts:
               
              General Manager: TJ Wydner, tjwydner@kempersports.com
              Director of Union County Golf: Pete Buschpbusch@kempersports.com
              Master Club Fitter: Ryan Myers, rmyers@kempersports.com

              PGA Professional: Gabe Rickards, grickards@kempersports.com
              PGA Professional: Scott Barnaby, sbarnaby@kempersports.com
              PGA Professional: Matt Wlodarczyk, mwlodarczyk@kempersports.com

              Director of Sales & Marketing: Greg Ward, gward@kempersports.com

 

The Learning Center at Galloping Hill
1 Golf Drive, Kenilworth, NJ 07033
(908)241-8380
 

 

Directions:

From Points South: Take the Garden State Parkway North to exit 138.  Make left turn going South on Boulevard (Route 509), after crossing over Garden State Parkway make right into Galloping Hill Golf Course

From Points North: Take the Garden State Parkway South to exit 138, make right going North on Boulevard (Route 509), cross over Garden State Parkway and make first right for U-Turn.  Make left going South onto Boulevard (Route 509), cross over Garden State Parkway and make first right into Galloping Hill Golf Course.

From Points West: Follow Route 22 East to Michigan Avenue South. Follow Michigan Avenue South to Boulevard (Route 509), make left and follow Route 509 North over the Garden State Parkway and make first right and make a U-turn.  Cross back over the Garden State Parkway and make your first right into Galloping Hill Golf Course.

From Newark Airport and points East: Take Route 1&9 North to Route 22 West.  Follow Route 22 West to Garden State Parkway South. Take the Garden State Parkway South to exit 138, make right going North on Boulevard (Route 509), cross over Garden State Parkway and make first right for U-Turn.  Make left going South onto Boulevard (Route 509), cross over Garden State Parkway and make first right into Galloping Hill Golf Course.