Private Lessons

Private Lesson Individual Rates:

Director of Golf/Head Professional:
$70 half hour
$95 for 45 minutes
$125 hour

Assistant Golf Professionals:
$60 half hour
$85 for 45 minutes
$110 hour


Private Lesson Packages:

Director of Golf/Head Professional
Series of four 45 minute lessons - $340
Series of six 45 minute lessons - $640
Series of eight 1 hour lessons - $800


Assistant Golf Professionals:
Purchase any 4 lessons and get the 5th lesson for free!

Junior Lesson Rates:
All Professionals - $45 half hour - $65 hour


 

Contact one of our Professionals for more information:  

     Pete Busch, PGA Director of Golf - pbusch@kempersports.com

     Damien Hamlett, Head Golf Professional, Galloping Hill - mhamlett@kempersports.com 

          Ryan Myers, Master Club Fitter / Teaching Professional - rmyers@kempersports.com

          Gabe Rickards, PGA Professional - grickards@kempersports.com

          Matt J. Wlodarczyk, PGA Professional - mwlodarczyk@kempersports.com

         Scott A Barnaby, PGA Professional - sbarnaby@kempersports.com

Or Call the Pro Shop at (908) 241-8380